NFHCA honors newest Victory Club members

Jan 11, 2024 | 2023-2024, Division I, Division II, Division III, High School, News

Photo Credit: Scott Fields (Steve Jennings, American University)

LAKE MARY, Fla. — The National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) recognized a myriad of coaches for their milestone wins this afternoon at the Coaches Appreciation & Awards Luncheon sponsored by FieldTurf as part of the 2024 NFHCA Annual Convention.

The coaches listed below were added to the respective NFHCA Victory Club for the milestone victories achieved in the 2023 season. One coach was recognized for their milestone victory achieved during the 2021 season.

200 Victory Club

Robyn Fedor Stahovic – Misericordia University
Colleen Moyer – University of Scranton
Erin Thayer – Greenfield High School


300 Victory Club

Tiffany Cappellano – Oley Valley High School
Nicole Huston – Whitney Point Central School
Steve Jennings – American University


400 Victory Club

Mary Pat Mercuro – Montclair High School

Coaches must be nominated and must be current NFHCA members to be inducted into an NFHCA Victory Club.

The National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) is a nonprofit organization serving field hockey coaches and supporters of the game from across the United States. The mission of the organization is to champion, strengthen, and celebrate field hockey coaches and the game. The NFHCA strives to cultivate and recognize the professional contributions of its membership and to foster and promote the growth of the sport. The NFHCA is responsible for providing a recognizable presence and voice in regard to legislation affecting the sport as well as interscholastic and intercollegiate programs.