NFHCA Regional Player of the Year

Division I | Division II | Division III

Regional Player of the Year honors are awarded to the student-athlete who is ranked at the top of their region by the All-Region selection committee.

2019 Honorees

Division I

Mid-Atlantic — Clara Roth, Princeton University

Mideast — Svea Boker, University of Connecticut

Northeast — Bente van Vlijmen, Harvard University

South — Erin Matson, University of North Carolina

West — Katie Birch, University of Iowa

Read more.

Division II

Atlantic — Katie Thompson, West Chester University

East — Laura van der Doorn, Southern New Hampshire University

Read more.

Division III

Great Lakes — Caroline Brotzge, Centre College

New England East — Kristen McCarthy, Endicott College

New England West — Erin Nicholas, Middlebury College

North Atlantic — Morgan Mullen, Ithaca College

South Atlantic — Kayla Peterson, The College of New Jersey

South — Melissa Gula, Franklin & Marshall College

Read more.


Honorees will receive a trophy — coaches will be notified when Regional Player of the Year trophies have been shipped.