GILBERT, Ariz. — This year, 197 Division III student-athletes have been named to Longstreth/NFHCA Division III All-Region teams. Division III teams are separated into six regions: Great Lakes, New England East, New England West, North Atlantic, South Atlantic, and South. Each region honors at least 16 student-athletes on a first team and at least 16 student-athletes on a second team — a region’s team size is contingent on the number of institutions within their region.

Find a full, printable listing of 2019 Longstreth/NFHCA Division III All-Region awards below and an archive of past award winners here.

The Longstreth/NFHCA Division III All-Region team announcement is the first in a list of postseason awards to come from the National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) over the next several weeks. Next to be announced are the First Point USA/NFHCA Regional Player of the Year awards (December 5) — they will be followed by the Longstreth/NFHCA All-American Teams (December 11) and the First Point USA/NFHCA National Player of the Year (December 16).


Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [189.08 KB]