GILBERT, Ariz. — Annually, the Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division I Senior Game features top senior players in the nation. The selected seniors are given the opportunity to represent their institution while competing against their peers. This year, the Division I Senior Game will take place in conjunction with the NCAA Division I Field Hockey Championship in Winston-Salem, North Carolina.

The Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division I Senior Game is projected for 7:00 p.m. EST on Friday, November 22, 2019 at Wake Forest University’s Kentner Stadium following the completion of the NCAA Division I semifinal games.

The 38 seniors selected to participate, as well as a list of alternates, are listed below in alphabetical order. Alternates will take the spot of student-athletes who have been selected as participants but are unable to compete in the Division I Senior Game. Selected student-athletes will receive more detailed information via email and alternates will be contacted individually as spaces become available.

2019 Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division I Senior Game Selections
Field Player Selections
Carter Ayars University of Louisville
Kendall Ballard Ohio University
Tess Bernheimer Drexel University
Katie Birch University of Iowa
Dana Bozek University at Albany
Esther Clotet-Alsina Ohio State University
Maddy Conklin Cornell University
Austyn Cuneo Rutgers University
Saar De Breij Northwestern University
Sophie de Jonge University of Massachusetts
Meg Dowthwaite University of Michigan
Guadalupe Fernandez Lacort University of Michigan
Kiley Gallagher Boston University
Kelsey Gill Wake Forest University
Sarah Horgan University of Delaware
Berta Jover Llorens Kent State University
Kelee Lepage University of Maryland
Madison Maguire University of Maryland
Mary O’Reilly Providence College
Bethany Russ University of Louisville
Alexa Schneck University of Pennsylvania
Pepa Serrano Saint Joseph’s University
Erin Shanahan University of Virginia
Kayla Sliz University of New Hampshire
Sophie Sunderland University of Iowa
Lydia Sydnor Villanova University
Christie van de Kamp William & Mary
Lisa van der Geest Lafayette College
Josephine van der Hoop Monmouth University
Bente van Vlijmen Harvard University
Carlotta von Gierke Princeton University
Jillian Wolgemuth Duke University
Brigid Wood Boston College
Bentley Zabicki Virginia Commonwealth University
Goalkeeper Selections
Kelsey Bing Stanford University
Victoria Kammerinke Saint Joseph’s University
Sydney Rhodes University of Delaware
Sammi Steele Duke University
Alternate Field Players
Meg Barrett Northeastern University
Rebecca Birch Old Dominion University
Kayla Braithwaite Lock Haven University
Amanda Chapin La Salle University
Amanda DaSilva University of Richmond
Emily Halderson Fairfield University
Erin Huffman Old Dominion University
Kelsey Keener Michigan State University
Brianna Ricker University of Maine
Annie Snead William & Mary
Alternate Goalkeepers
Grace Baylis Princeton University
Melissa Nealon University at Albany