NFHCA announces 2022 Victory Sports Tours/Division II Senior Game

Oct 20, 2022 | 2022-2023, Division II, News

Photo Credit: Limestone University Athletics

GENEVA, N.Y. — The National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) is proud to recognize the 35 members of the 2022 Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division II Senior Game. Both NCAA Division II regions are represented on the list of 2022 honorees. The selected student-athletes were nominated by their NFHCA member coach and were chosen based on their career accomplishments. The selected seniors are given the opportunity to represent their institution while competing against their peers. This year, the Division II Senior Game will take place in conjunction with the NCAA Division II Field Hockey Championship in Renton, Washington.

The Senior Game is projected for 3:00 p.m. PST on Friday, December 2, 2022, at Renton Memorial Stadium in Renton, Washington.

Senior Team members are listed alphabetically below, first by institution, then by last name. Alternates will take the spot of student-athletes who have been selected as participants but are unable to compete in the Division II Senior Game. Selected student-athletes will receive more detailed information via email, and alternates will be contacted individually as spaces become available.

2022 NFHCA Division II Senior Team

Morgan Minicozzi, Adelphi University
Michaela Zabicki, Adelphi University
Shannon Cormier, American International College
Sydney Bouchard, Assumption University
Christina Leonard, Assumption University
Hannah Tepper, Assumption University
Ava Bevilacqua, Bentley University
Caroline Szatkowski, Bentley University
Meghan Longenhagen, Bloomsburg University
Britt Kabo, Coker University
Bella Pistilli, Converse University
Morgan Mesenbrink, East Stroudsburg University
Madison Manalansan, Frostburg State University
Olivia Blasone, Kutztown University
Rachel Dusman, Kutztown University
Riley Degrace, Limestone University
Jillian Blas, Mercyhurst University
Jessica Wolfe, Pace University
Hannah Wyllie, Pace University
Joanna Archambault, Saint Anselm College
Jacklyn Gaumer, Saint Anselm College
Avery Tucker, Saint Anselm College
Erickson Richard, Saint Michael’s College
Paige Bond, Shippensburg University
Merel Hoekstra, Shippensburg University
Maura Mears, Shippensburg University
Kayla Del Vecchio, Slippery Rock University
Addy Ross, Slippery Rock University
Tori Geaglone, Southern Connecticut State University
Katie Durkee, University of New Haven
Taylor Geaglone, University of New Haven
Keira Integlia, University of New Haven
Sophie Schreck, University of New Haven
Autumn Gager, West Chester University
Dara Spavlik, West Chester University


Camarin Cook, American International College
Sarah Tobin, Belmont Abbey College
Madison Hackett, Frostburg State University
Kaylee Swift, Limestone University
Katie Goodenow, Mercyhurst University
Sarah Vosburgh, Mercyhurst University
Kaitlyn Bourque, Southern Connecticut State University
Grace Conselyea, Southern Connecticut State University
Melanie Dube, Southern New Hampshire University
Railyn King, University of Mount Olive
Zharria John, University of New Haven


Victory Sports Tours is the Official Sponsor of the NFHCA Collegiate Senior Game.

The National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) is a nonprofit organization serving field hockey coaches and supporters of the game from across the United States. The mission of the organization is to champion, strengthen, and celebrate field hockey coaches and the game. The NFHCA strives to cultivate and recognize the professional contributions of its membership and to foster and promote the growth of the sport. The NFHCA is responsible for providing a recognizable presence and voice in regard to legislation affecting the sport as well as interscholastic and intercollegiate programs.