GILBERT, Ariz. — This year, 160 Division I student-athletes have been named to Longstreth/NFHCA Division I All-Region teams. Division I teams are separated into five regions: Mid-Atlantic, Mideast, Northeast, South and West — each region honors 16 student-athletes on a first team and 16 student-athletes on a second team.

Find a full, printable listing of 2019 Longstreth/NFHCA Division I All-Region awards below and an archive of past award winners here.

The Longstreth/NFHCA Division I All-Region team announcement is the first in a list of postseason awards to come from the National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) over the next several weeks. Next to be announced are the First Point USA/NFHCA Regional Player of the Year awards (December 5) — they will be followed by the Longstreth/NFHCA All-American Teams (December 10) and the First Point USA/NFHCA National Player of the Year (December 16).


Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [170.12 KB]