NFHCA Leadership

The NFHCA’s leadership consists of an Executive Board, composed of elected and appointed officers, and a dedicated group of staff members.

Each elected Executive Board member serves a two-year term.

 

Executive Board

Anne Parmenter

Anne Parmenter

President

Anne.Parmenter@trincoll.edu

Head Coach,Trinity College

Chrissy Summers

Chrissy Summers

First Vice-President

chrissy.lewis@beyondsticks.com

Founder, Beyond Sticks, Play Beyond the Game

Chair, Awards & Hall of Fame Committee

Jackie Kane

Jackie Kane

Second Vice-President

JKane@fairfield.edu

Head Coach, Fairfield University

Chair, Sport Development and Outreach Committee

Mimi Smith

Mimi Smith

Black Coaches Council Representative

mimismith@me.com

Owner and Director, Reach Field Hockey Club

Joan Johnson

Joan Johnson

Club Group Representative

Chesapeakefhcoach@gmail.com

President, Gaels Field Hockey Club

Tracey Fuchs

Tracey Fuchs

Division I Group Representative

tfuchs@northwestern.edu

Head Coach, Northwestern University

Carolyn King-Robitaille

Carolyn King-Robitaille

Division II Group Representative

cking@anselm.edu

Head Coach, Saint Anselm College

Enza Steele

Enza Steele

Division III Group Representative

steele@lynchburg.edu

Head Coach, University of Lynchburg

Katrina Ross

Katrina Ross

High School Group Representative

nfhcahighschoolrep@gmail.com

Head Coach, Notre Dame Preparatory School

Chip Rogers

Chip Rogers

USA Field Hockey Representative

Carla Tagliente

Carla Tagliente

Past President

ctag@princeton.edu

Head Coach, Princeton University

Staff

Heather Lewis

Heather Lewis

Interim Executive Director

heather@nfhca.org

(570) 898-2950

Becca Main

Becca Main

Assistant Executive Director

becca.main@nfhca.org

(860) 324-8984

What I can help you with:

  • NFHCA Annual Convention
  • Coach Education
  • Recruiting Events
Kirstin Gebhart

Kirstin Gebhart

Director of Marketing and Communications

kirstin@nfhca.org

(502) 475-1306

What I can help you with:

  • Coaches Polls
  • News and Social Media
  • Award Announcements
  • Job Board
  • Scheduling Board
  • Resume Bank
  • Membership
  • Senior Games
  • Open Collegiate Practice Day