Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division I Senior Game selections announced

GILBERT, Ariz. — Annually, the Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division I Senior Game features top senior players in the nation — selected seniors are given the opportunity to represent their institution while competing against their peers. This year, the Division I Senior Game will take place in conjunction with the NCAA Division I Field Hockey Championship in Louisville, Kentucky — the Senior Game is currently set for 6:00 p.m. EST on Friday, November 16, 2018 following the conclusion of the NCAA semifinal games at the University of Louisville's Trager Stadium.

The 38 seniors selected to participate, as well as a selection of alternates, are listed below in alphabetical order. Alternates will take the spot of student-athletes who have been selected as participants but are unable to compete in the Division I Senior Game. Selected student-athletes will receive more detailed information from the National Field Hockey Coaches Association via email. Information will also be available on the Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Senior Game event page.

2018 Victory Sports Tours / NFHCA Division I Senior Game
Field Player Selections
Megan Anderson Wake Forest University
Morgan Bitting Duke University
Emma Christus Stanford University
Casey Crowley University of Maine
Theresa Delahanty Lafayette College
Katie Dembrowski Penn State University
Greta Ell University of Virginia
Georgia Garden Bachop  Monmouth University 
Makenna Grewe University of Iowa
Ally  Hammel Boston University
Frederike Helmke University at Albany
Elle Hempt Indiana University
Estelle Hughes College of William & Mary
Corinne Kenney Providence College
Emily  Loprete College of the Holy Cross
Emily McNamara Virginia Commonwealth University
Agueda  Moroni  Liberty University
Greta Nauck University of Delaware
Kelsey Nolan Ohio State University
Puck Pentenga Northwestern University
Paula Portugal Miami University of Ohio
Moira Putsch Penn State University
Tamia Roach Lock Haven University
Elisa Ruiz Martinez Quinnipiac University
Taylor  Stone University of Louisville
Sophia Tornetta Princeton University
Rose  Tynan Duke University
Eva Van Agt Northwestern University
Linde Van Schaik Rutgers University
Leonie Verstraete Longwood University
Emma Way University of Michigan
Megan Wiest Drexel University
Anna Willocks Saint Joseph's University
Elise Wong Princeton University
Goalkeeper Selections
Sarah Holliday University of Maryland
Carrera Lucas University of Virginia
Ayeisha McFerran University of Louisville
Kealsie  Robles  Old Dominion University
Alternate Field Players
Maggie Bettez University of Michigan
Rachel Bossi University of New Hampshire
Isabella Brown University of Iowa
Allie Doggett Boston University
Emma Eggleston Ohio University
Jule Grashoff Wake Forest University
Joely Helder Saint Joseph's University
Megan Kida La Salle University
Corey Mayer James Madison University
Madison O'Neill Michigan State University
Brea  Seabrooke Saint Francis University
Kriekie Van Wyk University of the Pacific
Alternate Goalkeepers
Emily Braunewell University of Richmond
Maura Jacobs American University