Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division II Senior Game selections announced

GILBERT, Ariz. — Annually, the Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division II Senior Game features top senior players in the nation — selected seniors are given the opportunity to represent their institution while competing against their peers. This year, the Division II Senior Game will take place in conjunction with the NCAA Division II Field Hockey Championship in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania — the game is currently set for 3:00 p.m. EST on Friday, November 30, 2018 at Duquesne University's Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field. The NCAA Division II Field Hockey Championship is a part of the NCAA Division II Fall Festival that will take place from November 25 to December 1, 2018, featuring championship contests for cross country, field hockey, soccer and volleyball.

The 38 seniors selected to participate, as well as a selection of alternates, are listed below in alphabetical order. Alternates will take the spot of student-athletes who have been selected as participants but are unable to compete in the Division II Senior Game. Selected student-athletes will receive more detailed information from the National Field Hockey Coaches Association via email. Information will also be available on the Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Senior Game event page.

2018 Victory Sports Tours / NFHCA Division II Senior Game Selections
Field Player Selections
Taylor Bracale West Chester University
Maddie Bressler Saint Anselm College
Kolby  Burger Assumption College      
Ashley Ceschini East Stroudsburg University        
Cassidy Coates Limestone College   
McKenna Conselyea Kutztown University           
Maddy Dobecki Saint Michael's College
Noor Fons Lindenwood University    
Paige Harrold East Stroudsburg University
Brooke Haskell Saint Anselm College
Kaitlin Hatch West Chester University     
Madison Holt Southern New Hampshire University
Jane  Kasparian Pace University           
Erica Krebs Bloomsburg University         
Mary Mcneil Merrimack College     
Emily  Miller LIU Post             
Aliza Mizak Millersville University
Tarryn Morris LIU Post
Raegan Moulton Franklin Pierce University
Niki Neidhart Bentley University
Zoe  Norton  Molloy College
Paige  Predmore Pace University
Amber Prince Mansfield University
Bailey Quinn East Stroudsburg University
Madison Reightler Indiana University of Pennsylvania          
Halley  Rose Pace University         
Kelli Shapiro East Stroudsburg University  
Jacklyn Shragher Bloomsburg University                 
Emma  Smiley Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Kacie Smith Stonehill College
Francesca Tossona Bentley University
Tali Wehner Bloomsburg University
Elizabeth Wolfe Slippery Rock University
Delaney Yule Merrimack College
Goalkeeper Selections
Olivia  Accardi  Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Tara Byrnes Molloy College
Sara Freedman Stonehill College
Skylar Starbeck Lindenwood University
Alternate Field Players
Samantha Bartush Merrimack College                      
Gina  Burton Assumption College                 
Rachel Crowley Bentley University
Lily Feldman West Chester University 
Makena Marhefka East Stroudsburg University
Bailey  Martin LIU Post
Lindsey Poirier Southern New Hampshire University
Xanthe  Rademeyer Belmont Abbey College
Jaycie St, John Millersville University
Karsa Turner East Stroudsburg University
Abby Walker Saint Anselm College
Alternate Goalkeepers
Marissa Elizardo West Chester University
Ally Mooney Shippensburg University