Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division III Senior Game Roster Announced

GILBERT, Ariz. - The 2017 Victory Sports Tours/National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) Division III Senior Game roster was announced on Wednesday with 72 student-athletes selected as either participants or alternates for the contest held on Nov. 18 at 5 p.m. (Eastern) at Bellarmine University.

Six student-athletes selected to the Senior Game made the Longstreth/NFHCA Division III All-America squad in 2016, while 30 were named to last year's All-Region Team.

The semifinals of the NCAA Division III Field Hockey Tournament will take place on Nov. 17 at 4 and 7 p.m. at Bellarmine. The NCAA Division III Field Hockey Championship will be held on Nov. 19 at 5 p.m. at the University of Louisville.

Victory Sports Tours is the Official Sponsor of the NFHCA Division I, II and III Senior Games. Victory Sports Tours' philosophy is to offer high-quality sport tours at a solid value through personalized, attentive one-on-one customer service. VST strives to get clients the most for their money, which it achieves through an extensive network of contacts and close collaboration with partners at the destination country.

The 60 participants for the contest are listed below, followed by the 12 alternates. Alternates would take the spot of student-athletes who have been selected as participants but are unable to compete in the Senior Game. All student-athletes are listed in alphabetical order.

2017 Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division III Senior Game Participants

Eastern Mennonite midfielder Emily Augsburger

Stevens attack Victoria Alvarez

Eastern goalkeeper Nicole Berger

DePauw attack Paige Berliner

DePauw defender Maddy Burds

Rhodes midfielder Mackenzie Busby

Transylvania midfielder Jessica Chandler

Catholic defender Kelly Cousoulis

Endicott midfielder Samantha Crowley

Rochester midfielder Olivia Denny

Rochester attack Claire Dickerson

Messiah midfielder Kristin Donohue

Misericordia midfielder Colby Eldridge

Lebanon Valley attack Maddie Fox

William Smith midfielder Alexandra Frary

New Paltz goalkeeper Megan Gangewere

Messiah attack Carissa Gehman

Wellesley midfielder Emmy Hamilton

Kenyon midfielder Shannon Hart

Franklin & Marshall midfielder Annie Horsley

Oneonta midfielder Nicole Johnston

Mary Washington defender Erin Kaila

Eastern Connecticut State attack Alexandra Kallgren

Babson defender Jessica Kelley

Springfield attack Maggie Kennedy

Kean attack Krista LaMaina

Kean defender Shauna LaMaina

Middlebury attack Annie Leonard

Tufts midfielder Celia Lewis

St. John Fisher attack Emily Markarian

Mary Washington midfielder Allegra Massey-Elim

Eastern midfielder Gina Miller

Dickinson defender Kimberly Monteferante

Connecticut College defender Jacqueline Murphy

Bates midfielder Caroline O'Reilly

New Paltz attack Justine O'Reilly

York midfielder Ali Posey

Cortland defender Meg Redmond

Hamilton midfielder Maggie Revera

Muhlenberg goalkeeper Emma Rosenthal

Gwynedd Mercy attack Melissa Russo

Simmons attack Julie Saltamartini

University of New England attack Vonde Saunders

Middlebury defender Lauren Schweppe

Hamilton midfielder Aly Skelly

Randolph-Macon goalkeeper Kelsey Stanley

University of New England midfielder Alex Staples

Hartwick attack Claudia Stone

Wilkes attack Marissa Surdy

Smith goalkeeper Cameo Tietje

Tufts attack Mary Travers

Kenyon midfielder Kelsey Trulik

Amherst midfielder Elizabeth Turnbull

Christopher Newport defender Alexa Weaver

Utica goalkeeper Samantha Whitehouse

Sewanee midfielder Katie Wilson

Salisbury goalkeeper Tressie Windsor

Ramapo goalkeeper Emily Wisneski

Endicott defender Emylee Wood

William Smith attacker Hannah Wood


2017 Victory Sports Tours/NFHCA Division III Senior Game Alternates

Plymouth State goalkeeper Alivia Bates

Bates midfielder Sydney Beres

Cabrini goalkeeper Taylor Bookman

Denison midfielder Jen Durbin

Stockton midfielder Sarah Gawrysiak

Oneonta midfielder Sierra Palmatier

Skidmore defender Kayla Rose

Washington & Lee midfielder Maggie Sands

Franklin & Marshall defender Sarah Schannauer

Wittenberg defender Zara Tickner

Connecticut College defender Berklee Vaillancourt

Alvernia attack Andrea Wysocki